Committees

CLE

Kate Conyers (2013) (chair)
CONYERS & NIX
405 S Main Street, Suite 930
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
conyers.kate@gmail.com
801-839-4649

Honorable Michele M. Christiansen Forster
UTAH STATE COURT OF APPEALS
450 South State Street, Fifth Floor
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
Telephone:  (801) 578-3924
Facsimile:  (801) 238-7981
mmchristiansen@utcourts.gov

Honorable Richard E. Mrazik (2016)
UTAH THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT
450 S. State Street
Salt Lake City, Utah
(801) 673-0925
rmrazik@gmail.com

Clemens A. Landau  (2010)

SALT LAKE CITY JUSTICE COURT
333 South 200 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 535-6421
Facsimile: (801) 535-6503
Clemens.Landau@slcgov.com

 

Beth J. Ranschau (2018)
RAY QUINNEY & NEBEKER
36 S. State Street, Suite 1400
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 323-3332
branschau@rqn.com

Bar & Bench Bulletin

Kristen Olsen (2015) (Chair)
DORSEY & WHITNEY
Kearns Building, 136 South Main Street, Suite 1000
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Telephone: (801) 933-4029
olsen.kristen@dorsey.com

Michael J. Langford (2016)
43 East 400 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
(801) 328-4090
Michael@mjl-law.com

Melanie Grayson (2018)
FABIAN VANCOTT
215 S. State Street, Suite 1200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
(801) 323-2248
Fax: (801) 596-2814
mgrayson@fabianvancott.com

Dani N. Cepernich (2017)
SNOW CHRISTENSEN & MARTINEAU
10 Exchange Place, 11th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 322-9264
dnc@scmlaw.com

Michael W. Young (2018)
PARSONS BEHLE & LATIMER
201 S. Main Street, Suite 1800
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 536-6936
myoung@parsonsbehle.com

Socials

Mark Kitrell (2008) (Chair)
SALT LAKE CITY CORPORATION
451 S. State St., Suite 505A
Salt Lake City, UT
Telephone: (801) 535-7606
mark.kittrell@slcgov.com

Jennifer Mastrorocco (2011)
RICHARDS BRANDT MILLER & NELSON
299 South Main Street, Suite 1500
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone:  (801) 531-2000
Facsimile:  (801) 532-5506
jennifer-mastrorocco@rbmn.com

Sam Meziani (2012)
GROSS & ROONEY
136 E. South Temple, Suite 1500
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 935-4611
Cell: (801) 631-7783
smeziani@grossrooney.com

Art & the Law

John (“Jack”) Nelson (Chair) (2013)
MANNING CURTIS BRADSHAW & BEDNAR
136 E. South Temple, Suite 1300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 363-5678
Jnelson@mc2b.com

Blakely Denny (2014)
SNELL & WILMER L.L.P.
15 West South Temple, Suite 1200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Telephone: (801) 257-1841
bdenny@swlaw.com

Membership, Website and Social Media

Jennifer S. Horne (2016)
HOLLAND & HART
222 S. Main Street, Suite 2200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 799-5904
Facsimile: (801) 618-3863
jshorne@hollandhart.com

Aida Neimarlija (2011)
Telephone: (385) 519-5857
aida@neimarlaw.com