Committees

CLE


Clemens A. Landau
 (Chair) (2010)
ZIMMERMAN JONES & BOOHER
136 South Main Street, Suite 721
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
clandau@zjbappeals.com


Honorable Michele M. Christiansen

UTAH STATE COURT OF APPEALS
450 South State Street, Fifth Floor
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
Telephone:  (801) 578-3924
Facsimile:  (801) 238-7981
mmchristiansen@utcourts.gov


Kristine M. Larsen
(2009)
RAY QUINNEY & NEBEKER
36 South State Street, Suite 1400
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 532-1500
Facsimile: (801) 532-7543
klarsen@rqn.com

 Bar & Bench Bulletin


Kate Conyers
 (Chair) (2013)
Salt Lake Legal Defender Association
424 East 500 South, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 532-5444
kconyers@sllda.com


Rita M. Cornish
(2008)
PARR BROWN GEE & LOVELESS
185 South State Street, Suite 1300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 532-7840
rcornish@parrbrown.com


Tsutomu (“Tomu”) Johnson
(2012)
TELEPERFORMANCE USA
6510 Millrock Dr.
Holladay, Utah 84121
Telephone: (801) 257-5985
tsutomu.johnson@teleperformance.com


Kristen Olsen
(2015)
DORSEY & WHITNEY
Kearns Building, 136 South Main Street, Suite 1000
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Telephone: (801) 933-4029
olsen.kristen@dorsey.com

Socials

Jonathan Pappasideris (Chair) (2007)
SALT LAKE CITY CORPORATION
451 S. State St., Suite 505A
Salt Lake City, UT
Telephone: (801) 535-6487
Jonathan.Pappasideris@slcgov.com

Mark Kitrell (2008)
SALT LAKE CITY CORPORATION
451 S. State St., Suite 505A
Salt Lake City, UT
Telephone: (801) 535-7606
mark.kittrell@slcgov.com


Jennifer Mastrorocco
(2011)
RICHARDS BRANDT MILLER & NELSON
299 South Main Street, Suite 1500
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone:  (801) 531-2000
Facsimile:  (801) 532-5506
jennifer-mastrorocco@rbmn.com


Sam Meziani 
(2012)
PACIFICORP
1407 West North Temple Suite 320
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Telephone: 801-220-4565
Sam.Meziani@pacificorp.com

ART & THE LAW


John (“Jack”) Nelson
(
Chair) (2013)
MANNING CURTIS BRADSHAW & BEDNAR
136 E. South Temple, Suite 1300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 363-5678
Jnelson@mc2b.com


Honorable Julie V. Lund
(2010)
THIRD DISTRICT JUVENILLE COURT
8080 S. Redwood Road
West Jordan, Utah 84088
Telephone:  (801) 233-9651
Facsimile:  (801) 233-9650
jlund@utcourts.gov


Blakely Denny
(2014)
SNELL & WILMER L.L.P.
15 West South Temple, Suite 1200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Telephone: (801) 257-1841
bdenny@swlaw.com

 

Membership, Public Relations and Social Media


Lauren A. Shurman
(2007)
STOEL RIVES
201 South Main Street, Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone:  (801) 328-3131
lashurman@stoel.com


Aida Neimarlija
(2011)
BURBIDGE MITCHELL & GROSS
215 South State Street, Suite 920
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone:  (801) 355-6677
aneimarlija@bmgtrial.com